The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

No more!

on March 21, 2012

I forgot to mention, starting this past Monday I decided to go 1 month without fast food.

It was getting out of hand. I have plenty of food to eat here, but it was just more convenient while I was out n about.
Plus that adds up to a lot of moola!

So far so good. However the last 2 nights I’ve had headaches, I think its caffeine withdrawals…

2 responses to “No more!

  1. crankypants says:

    Good for you! I bet you lose a few pounds and have quite a few extra dollars in your pocket! I see all the nutrition info on FF and chain restaurants on Eat This, Not That and it’s pretty horrifying!

Leave a Reply

