The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Baby raccoons are cuter than baby squirrels!

on May 1, 2012

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

3 responses to “Baby raccoons are cuter than baby squirrels!

  1. trishc1812 says:

    LOL @ myself.
    As I was scrolling through the pictures this was going through my head:
    Cute
    Cute
    ah too cute
    So sweet
    baby bottle!
    cute
    Sara and baby raccoon
    COYOTE!! get the baby raccoons away from the coyote!! (this is the one I laughed at myself about)
    Baby squirrel getting his breakfast, that coyote better stay away from the babies
    Be careful, the little buggers figure out how to open almost any cage door.
    Another Sara and baby picture!!

    I love all of the pictures that you share.

  2. trishc1812 says:

    Many years ago one of my cousins found an abandoned baby raccoon and raised it. I have pictures of it trying to take my glasses. Every morning my cousin would let it run free in the woods and such. One day it just didn’t come back. We figure it reached maturity and probably had a den nearby and raided the garden quite a bit.

Leave a Reply

