The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

on May 6, 2012

We had a good cinco de mayo, did you? I even used my new crimper on my hair, super cute!

image

image

image

image

image

5 responses to “

  1. trishc1812 says:

    Cute hair is right! I have never been coordinated enough to wield curling irons, crimpers, or anything of the like. I always thought I was doing good to get the hot rollers in my hair in a semi-balanced state. (Keep in mind that I am old enough to produce pictures in which I show that I am an 80’s big hair craze child)

    Love the dress! Love the flowers in your hair. What is that black thing on your left arm? (you can tell me to quit being so nosy…I don’t mind. )

    • Lol! I still use hot rollers! My mom used to put those pink foam rollers in my hair that you sleep in! The arm band is my body bugg from 24 hour fitness to track my calories burned n what not.

      • trishc1812 says:

        I was a pink foam rollers owner/user, too. I’d use them when my perm would grow out and I didn’t have the money to get another one. They were hard to sleep on, though.

        Body Bugg. Cool. If I got one I would probably be alarmed at just how little I move about in a day. Bed, computer desk, kitchen, computer desk, restroom, computer desk, kitchen, computer desk, mailbox, computer desk….you get the point. πŸ˜‰

  2. Kzinti says:

    Aw crap! I completely forgot Cinco de Mayo. And tacos are my one of my favoritest food groups. Right up there with tamales and pizza. Your hair looks great, so does the dress! Looks like a fun and relaxing day was being had by all.

Leave a Reply

