The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Oh boy…

on July 5, 2012

So, my birthday is Saturday…
My grandma sent me this card
today…

image

4 responses to “Oh boy…

  1. trishc1812 says:

    ROFL!!! I had so much fun when my brothers turned 30. I can’t even remember what all I sent to them. A t-shirt that said: I got this shirt on my 30th birthday—-I hate this shirt. EVERY single ’30’ birthday card and all kinds of fun stuff.

    They both told me that they’d have their revenge when I turned 30….50 is just two short years away and I’m still waiting. 😛

  2. trishc1812 says:

    Oh, and Happy 30th Birthday!!

  3. xmangerm says:

    Happy Birthday. Hopefully all your wishes come true……

Leave a Reply

