The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Really Sprint?

on July 12, 2012

Check out this  online chat I had with sprint today… I cant user my service because technications are working on fixing it.

Kelly G: Thank you for contacting Sprint. I am happy to help you. Please give me a moment to take a look at your account.
Kelly G: Let’s move this chat and make it a window of its own. It will enable you to view other Web pages while we chat.

Simply click the white Yes button below now.

Kelly G: Thanks for moving the chat window.
Kelly G: I understand your concern and apologize for the inconvenience. Please give me a moment while I research your issue.
Kelly G: As I have checked your account, the phone is activated on your phone account recently.
You: we’ve had these phones and this account since December. 1 was recently replaced through the insurance program.
You: The issue is we have no 3g/4g service. Even on wifi when i try to dial out, the bars are lost and the call is dropped or never connects.
Kelly G: Let me know if you are able to make and receive calls from your phone and also able to user your messaging services?
You: I JUST SAID “The issue is we have no 3g/4g service. Even on wifi when i try to dial out, the bars are lost and the call is dropped or never connects.”
You: Messaging/email is working through WIFI
Kelly G: Ok. Let me have the the area ZIP code to check if there any coverage issue in your area.
You: 80247
Kelly G: Thank you. Let me check this for you.
Kelly G: I have checked your area ZIP code.
Kelly G: There is a single Cell site issue for the ticket number 9267559 in your area, that is why you are facing this issue,
You: what does that mean?
Kelly G: There is a single cellsite ( out of services) issue in the Denver Market. Our technications are working on this issue to resolve it as soon as possible.
You: ok
Kelly G: The estimated time to resolve this issue is 07/13/2012 09:44:00 CST
Kelly G: You will be able to user your services within the estimated time.
You: we’ve been having issues like this all week long
You: obviously I CANT “user” my services because they’re NOT WORKING.
Kelly G: We have got the report for this issue first on 07/12/2012 09:07:00 CST
Kelly G: I am sorry for the inconvenience and appreciate your understanding in this issue.
One response to “Really Sprint?

  1. crankypants says:

    a robot who can’t spell!

Leave a Reply

