The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

English What?

on July 31, 2012

I would like to post some excerpts from my peer’s English assignments.

I would also like to do my best Oedipus impression by stabbing my eyes out.

 

 

Who’s the “accuser”?

     I know that when I was the victim of domestic violence I was terrified to testify against my accuser[SAW1] . I was only twenty four at the time. If it had not been for the pressure from a certain cop whom I am thankful for, I would not have testified. The accuser received a three year sentence


 [SAW1]I think you, as the victim, would be the accuser. Because you’re accusing someone of doing this to you. The other person would be the accused or defendant.

You asked for WHAT??

My  family and I when to a wedding, there was beer, wine, sham pain in all of the adults hands.  Man, as I thought to my self that stuff must taste great, look and at all the adults drinking glass after glass of it.

I ask my mom can I have some of you sham pain? [SAW1] she said “NO, you’re too young,


 [SAW1]Your champagne

I walk over to my mom and tolled[SAW1]  her all about how dad’s beer tastes like crap, and how dad told me to come over here to have some of your drink.  My mom said OK with a smile and said if I drank her sham pain [SAW2] I would have to drink the rest of it, because my mom was done dinking[SAW3]  it.  I said O ya[SAW4] , thanks mom.  I took the shampain[SAW5]  glass out of my mom hand and took a big drink


 [SAW1]told*

 [SAW2]champagne

 [SAW3]drinking*

 [SAW4]oh yeah,

 [SAW5]champagne


Every one I talked to, after they realy though [SAW1] about it would rather drink some thing else, if they could not get a buss[SAW2]  from alcohol.  With that conclusion people would not drink things that have alcohol in them if they did not get a buss[SAW3]  from them.


 [SAW1]really thought

 [SAW2]buzz

 [SAW3]buzz

 

2 responses to “English What?

  1. crankypants says:

    Yikes.
    My family and I when* to a wedding,* there was beer, wine, sham pain in all of the adults* hands.
    *went
    *.
    *adults’

    Man, as I thought to my self that stuff must taste great, look and at all the adults drinking glass after glass of it.

    “Man,” (as) I thought to myself, “that stuff must taste great. Look (and) at all the adults drinking glass after glass of it.”

    This is worse than most middle school age writing. wtf!

Leave a Reply

