The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Old Navy Active Wear

on January 3, 2013

A few weeks ago I received a Sample Share from Crowdtap and Old Navy this time for active wear!

Super excited for this one since some of my old work out clothes were getting kinda run down.

20121221_155158

I managed to find an adorable set of black and bright purple, that will match my purple shoes perfectly! Cuz you know, you gotta look good while trying to look good!

Since I’ve worn ON Active Wear in the past, I know that this outfit will keep me cool and comfortable during Pachanga classes (when I get a chance to go to them!)

 

 

 

 

 

Want your own chance to receive some free products and share your opinion with brands?

 

Leave a Reply

