The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

on July 30, 2013

Apparently, this was the I gotta go outside face that I didn’t read correctly…

image

Till I found the pee spot in the bedroom and poop in the living room where I had just cleaned up. Grrrrr.

But then she looks so cute I can’t stay mad for long

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Twitch and Snatch still aren’t on speaking terms, I feel like snatch might be losing weight. Maybe he’s being bullied from the food dish. So tonight i put another food dish in my closet where he spends a lot of his time.

Since they aren’t canoodling anymore they each spend a lot of time with me now, which they never really did before. Snatch sleeps with me every night. And whenever I’m on the couch, twitch isn’t far away.

Posted from WordPress for Android

One response to “

  1. Redscylla says:

    Pet politics are so complicated!

Leave a Reply

