The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

One More Night with The Kid!

on September 16, 2013

Sunday was the closing show for Joey McIntyre’sΒ The Kid here in Denver so of course I had to be there to support him!

I actually took my friend, and manager from work cuz she was interested in seeing it. She really liked it and had a good time, and sat back and people watched all us NK girls interact she thought we were crazy and hilarious LoL!

Afterwards, to make things faster, they asked everyone to group in to 6 to take pics with him afterwards, and because it was still raining out.

I was lucky enough to get TWO pictures! Both with groups of my friends so it worked out well. The second group was short one person and no one else was stepping up so I said I’d go again! And since I’d made nice with the gentleman at the door he let me!

9775425902_d4fc252977_c

9775408281_deee1b95a4_c

Leave a Reply

