The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Wow I’m behind!

on July 30, 2014

I’ve been thinking about posting, I swear! I’ve got no follow through these days I guess!

So let’s see…
There was New York

image

image

Then the NKOTB Cruise…

image

image

And of course Boston…

image

image

Those were all a blast! I absolutely fell in love with Boston and I can’t wait to go back!

Soon after was my birthday and some fun nights out…

image

image

image

And he told me he loved me, on my birthday (=

A few days later we went to Las Vegas for more NKOTB! And our first vacation together (we survived it!)

image

image

image

image

image

image

So now I’m back to reality, working just one job these days, still broke. Dad’s still living here driving me crazy but that’s a whole ‘nother post for another day.

Other wise all is well in my world!

Here’s a cute pic of Abbie (=

image

2 responses to “Wow I’m behind!

  1. Redscylla says:

    Aww, what a good guy. Looks like you had a great birthday! But I gotta ask, does he like NKOTB or is it just for you?

Leave a Reply

