The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Skintimate-ly Smooth!

on September 11, 2014

Last week I received a nifty package in the mail from Crowdtap, and as always it was filled with awesomeness!

This time it was Skintimate’s new Mandarin Burst Moisturizing Shave Gel!

It actually came at the perfect time because I had just run out a few days before and was using conditioner to shave with, which just ISN’T the same.

The description is right on though the scent DOES remind me of a tropical vacation, much like the Bermuda trip i took this summer! Mandarin, lemon, and lime woke up my senses in the shower and also moisturized my legs, I didnt even need to apply any lotion or body oil after my shave!

Here’s my #SkintimateHappyLegs !

IMG_20140902_104051

Leave a Reply

