The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Sparkly!

Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Read and post comments

Leave a comment »

Someone needs a nap!

Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Read and post comments

Leave a comment »

Watchin Riley

Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Read and post comments

Leave a comment »

TweetleeeDee

  • 21:01 Just waitin around (@ Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) w/ 30 others) 4sq.com/23Mia9 #
  • 21:32 GO CELTICS!!!! #teamceltics #
  • 23:58 I'm at Reno-Tahoe International Airport (RNO) (2001 E. Plumb Lane, Reno). 4sq.com/93mqu7 #
  • 00:28 I'm at Thrifty car rental #
  • 01:36 I just unlocked the "Crunked" badge on @foursquare! 4sq.com/a6h6hf #
  • 01:36 Met the new doggie, so cute, now time for bed! (@ Gramma's House) 4sq.com/anmhRg #
  • 12:23 Visiting mom and her office peeps (@ Nevada DMV) 4sq.com/9t38Gg #
  • 13:55 @Jesticalynn lolol that's where my mom works silly #
  • 14:34 Woot! I just won a $100 gift card from a contest that @WestwordStreet was havin online! Awesomeness! #
  • 15:59 Yea bitches! Be jealous (@ in and out burger) 4sq.com/aogEm7 #
  • 16:37 Mhmhmm gettin alice in wonderland (@ Target – Car son City) 4sq.com/9TTLyJ #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments

Leave a comment »