The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Do you see that?

That’s my Happy Dance, cuz I passed all my finals and my classes!!!!!

4 B’s and 1 C. The C was a hard class that a bunch of people dropped mid-way or at the very end.. but I stuck it out and squeaked by! Passing is all that matters!!!!

Leave a comment »

My Xmas List!

For “The House”

From Ikea:

A new TV center to organize the living room
Cute lil hooks to hang things on!

 

 

And of course a Keurig Coffee Maker from BedBathandBeyond.com

 

 

 

 

For those great sales and impulse buys:

An Amazon.com gift card!

For “The Pets”
From Petsmart.com
A crate for Abbie so she stops poo’ing in the house!

And a LitterMaid Elite Mega Advanced Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box for those picky cats!

 

And lastly, for ME:

A Volkswagen Jetta (=

 

Leave a comment »