The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

*head desk*

Just asked this guy:
So what do you do in ur free time, hobbies, interests:
his reply: xbox..
me: thats it? …
him: yup…
me: ::deletes number::

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a comment »

Milkin’ It

So when I got home today my TV was shut off, not surprising, i knew it was coming soon, that's what happens when you're poor ass broke!!

So i decided to finally watch my netflix movies, start them at least…

First up is:

I thought it was AWESOME. Sean Penn did SUCH a good job. I think he's so adaptive in every character he plays. Not many people have that ability to meld themselves in to a role like he does.

I was unaware of Harvey Milk prior to this movie, and I'm really glad that now I'm informed.

Oh, and James Franco has a hot ass in case you didn't know

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a comment »